From A Bloggers Desk

Hello lovelies,

It’s been a while I wrote on the blog and resuming blogging is what I longed for. I want to share some tips with us this Monday to tell us some things I feel about blogging.

Blogging is way much interesting and fun and you enjoy most of the contents you write when you see the engagements it creates with other bloggers and readers. But at the same time you could also feel frustrated when you don’t get enough of that engagements. Nobody would love to put up articles and

ideas and not see even a single interaction.

Posting everyday brings views to your site and more visitors daily but at the same time you could lose those visitors and views when you don’t post quality contents that keep bringing those people to your site.

I often read posts on how to make money through blogging and how to get tons of engagements daily but I don’t feel that’s the way it really is. Building a great site that brings visitors everyday even when you’re sleeping or when you don’t post daily requires much more effort and time.

These bloggers who write on this are on their site regularly and work on it like their job. People who do other work aside blogging may not be as fast as these other people in growing their blog.

I’ve been away from the site for over a month but my engagements and followers kept growing within the past 3 months I started my blog afresh.

Never give up on that growing blog cause one day it will pay.

Follow my official INSTAGRAM PAGE.

Would love to have you around.

coming up soon

Bloggers series

Winner of face of GLC

Health posts

Finance tips

And lots more.

Follow to get more exclusive ideas and informations

14 thoughts on “From A Bloggers Desk

Add yours

  1. I know I’m late on reading and responding on this topic. However after a year, I have found that the engagement part is more important than the number count. Everybody that hit the follow button is not really planning on following no matter how well your site look nor how profound or great the subject matter. Nevertheless, my purpose and fulfilling that is more important than what the numbers lie and say. Whenever and whoever will have something waiting for them and that counts! so yes sticking with it as you said matters..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The World Through My Glasses

Travel | Photography | Food

I Think For All

A place for loud minds.....

Health Fitness Beauty

Be Active Be Healthy Be Happy

The Real SciBlog

Articles about riveting topics in science

Blooms & Beautifuls

Disney Magic, Dream Vacations,

Ordinary House Mouse

Moments in Time. Ordinary Thoughts in Too Many Words.

Nagarajan R Durai

Maybe happiness is not what i want

Love-Laugh-Live

Before its time to leave

Earth Angel Intuition

Divine Intuition & Guidance

The Beautiful Boss Magazine

"Celebrating Women in Business"